HCC Weekly Video Update

Posted on Posted in Church Life, Front page post, News and events

Every week Tim releases a video update, with news of what’s going on in HCC and some inspiration from the Bible for us all. Catch this week’s update by clicking on the top link below.

Tuesday 26th May

Monday 18th May

Monday 18th May (Take 10 Initiative)

Wednesday 13th May

Tuesday 5th May

Sunday 29th April

Tuesday 21st April

Monday 9th April

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 27th March

Monday 23rd March

Thursday 19th March

Leave a Reply